2016 Leaderboard


With stiff competition expected at the final two rounds, check out the latest Circuit Club ADVAN Neova Challenge leaderboard as we hit the half way mark of the competition :

Driver Vehicle Best Time Tyre
Jaylen Nader Honda S2000 1'05.1150 AD08R
Glen Samson Nissan R34 GTR 1'07.0770 AD08R
James Black
BMW E36 M3
Steve Reed
Mazda MPS
Jacky Ching
Honda DC2R

Book your spot here today to be in the running to win some amazing prizes, including top spot securing a sponsored drive and tyre package into this years YOKOHAMA World Time Attack Challenge Club Sprint Class.  Next Circuit Club track day at Wakefield Park on July 9th, 2016.

Circuit Club ADVAN Neova Challenge Jaylen Nadar

Jaylen Nader's Honda S2000

Circuit Club ADVAN Neova Challenge. Image by Matthew Jake Kane. 

Glen Samson's Nissan R34 GTR | Photo by Matthew Jake Kane.

Find a Yokohama Tyre Store

300+ stores Australia wide

Add your suburb or postcode below to find your nearest Yokohama tyre store.

Tyres and More and Bob Jane Networks